doing paperwork

Tompkins Bank has Mortgage Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Tompkins Mortgage Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Mortgage Officer by phone, e-mail, or their personalized web site.
Laurie Anania headshot

Laurie Anania

Branch Office:  Cortland

607-745-2199
lanania@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 571330.


Read about Laurie
Central NY
Kristina Dresser headshot

Kristina Dresser

Branch Office: Main Office

607-266-5496
kdresser@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 462576

Get Started with Kristina

Read about Kristina
Central NY

Sherri Huey

Sherri Huey

Branch Office: Main Office

607-274-8710 Ext # 11525
shuey@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 474858

Get Started with Sherri


Central NY
Chris Kelly

Chris Kelly

Branch Office: Lyndon Corners

607-266-5484
cbkelly@tompkinsfinancial.com

 NMLS # 2391678

Get Started with Chris

Read about Chris
Central NY
Stephanie Klym headshot

Stephanie A. Klym

Branch Office:  Main Office

607-266-5453
sklym@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 462567

Get Started with Stephanie

Read about Stephanie
Central NY
Bonnie Osadchey

Bonnie Osadchey

Branch Office:  Main Office

607-266-5455
bosadchey@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 1226670

Get Started with Bonnie

Read about Bonnie
Central NY
Erin Thomas Allen
Erin Thomas-Allen

Branch Office:  Main Office
 

Counties Covered: Broome County, Chenango, Tioga

607-341-3044
ethomasallen@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 861256

Get Started with Erin


Central NY
Diana Carney headshot

Diana Carney

Branch Office: Perry

Branches Covered: Arcade, Castile, Gainesville, Perry, Warsaw

Counties Covered: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Wyoming

Mobile: 585-233-9773 Ext: 20331

dcarney@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 463689

Get Started with Diana

Read about Diana
Western NY
Tara Gardner headshot

Tara Gardner

Branch Office: Geneseo

Branches Covered: Avon, Batavia, Caledonia, Geneseo, LeRoy

Counties Covered: Genesee, Livingston

Mobile: 585-259-4411 Ext: 21131

tgardner@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 438141

Get Started with Tara

Read about Tara
Western NY 
Josephine Valderrama headshot

Josephine Valderrama

Branch Office: Amherst

Branches Covered: Amherst, Medina

Counties Covered: Erie, Orleans, Niagara

Mobile: 716-341-4534

jvalderrama@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 1079380

Get Started with Josephine

Read about Josephine
Western NY
Grant Voges headshot

Grant Voges

Branch Office: Pittsford

Branches Covered: Chili, Greece, Pittsford

Counties Covered: Monroe, Ontario, Wayne

Mobile: 585-813-6098

gvoges@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 1285928

Get Started with Grant

Read about Grant




Glenn Wu headshot

Glenn Wu

Branch Office: Brewster

Counties Covered: Dutchess, Putnam & Orange NY. Fairfield, CT

Mobile: 845-490-9896
Office: 845-278-1068 Ext 39068

gwu@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 430023

Get Started with Glenn

Read about Glenn
Hudson Valley






Edson Marko

Edson T Marko

Branch Office: Wyomissing

Covering: Berks, Schuylkill, Philadelphia

Mobile: 484-388-1000
Office: 610-603-7625

emarko@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 1233441

Get Started with Edson

Read about Edson
Pennsylvania



Matt Sullivan

Matt Sullivan

Branch Office: Blue Bell Centre Square Commons

Covering: Montgomery, Delaware, Philadelphia, Berks

Mobile: 610-659-3522
Office: 215-793-5974

msullivan@tompkinsfinancial.com

NMLS # 457897

Get Started with Matt

Read about Matt
Pennsylvania